Welcome to our website

Chinese   |   English

这是描述信息

MANUFACTURE AND SALE

023 -67635186

这是描述信息

PRODUCTS

Number of views:
1002

Wafer type hopper mixer

HLT series lifting hopper mixer is widely used in the dry mix and dry powder of different components and dry powder and granule in the pharmaceutical industry production process. The machine has functions such as automatic lifting and lowering, and can be equipped with a variety of hoppers for mixing operations. It is suitable for large and medium-sized pharmaceutical companies. A single machine can mix multiple varieties and different batches of drugs according to process requirements to achieve one machine for multiple uses.
Retail price
0.0
Market price
0.0
Number of views:
1002
Product serial number
Quantity
-
+
Stock:
0
DETAILS
[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[Product parameters, Parameters]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]
PRINCIPLE
CHARACTERISTIC
PARAMETER
Use: 
  HLT series lifting hopper mixer is widely used in the dry mix and dry powder of different components and dry powder and granule in the pharmaceutical industry production process. The machine has functions such as automatic lifting and lowering, and can be equipped with a variety of hoppers for mixing operations. It is suitable for large and medium-sized pharmaceutical companies. A single machine can mix multiple varieties and different batches of drugs according to process requirements to achieve one machine for multiple uses.
Scan the QR code to read on your phone
[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[We could not find any corresponding parameters, please add them to the properties table]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]
Working principle: 
  Push the mixing hopper into the swing arm and lock the nut, start the control system, and raise the hopper to the mixing height. The control system performs automatic mixing according to the set time, speed and other data. After the mixing operation is finished, the material is set in the horizontal position, the hopper is automatically lowered to the ground, the whole machine is stopped, and the process data is printed. Loosen the lock nut of the swing arm and push the hopper to the next process. Because the symmetric axis of the hopper forms an angle with the rotation axis of the swing arm. The materials of different components are moved in a three-dimensional space in a closed hopper, which produces strong overturns and high shear to achieve the best mixing effect.
Features:
1. High-tech products with mechanical, electrical and hydraulic integration. Hydraulic lifting, hydraulic driving, PLC control; simple control and easy adjustment of process parameters.
2. Sensitive control system, compact structure, stable and reliable operation.
3. The single machine can be equipped with a variety of hoppers. The mixed materials are not discharged from the swing arm with the hopper and are directly transferred to the next process, which greatly improves the efficiency of the mixer and avoids cross-contamination of the materials. GMP requirements.
4. The mixing barrel can be used as the batching barrel of the upper process, and the hopper of the lower process (tablet, filling).
5. The mixing uniformity is more than 99%, the volume charging coefficient reaches 0.80, the inside and outside of the barrel are smooth, and there is no dead angle.
6. After each batch of medicine is mixed and used, the empty hopper is transported to a special cleaning room for cleaning to maintain a clean environment in the work room.
The main technical parameters: 
 

Model

HLT-100

HLT-200

HLT-300

HLT-400

HLT-600

HLT-1500

Maximum hopper volume (L)

100

200

300

400

600

1500

Maximum loading volume (L)

80

160

240

320

480

1200

Loading weight (kg)

50

100

150

200

300

750

Spindle speed (rpm)

3-20

3-20

3-20

3-15

3-15

3-10

Total motor power (kW)

1.5

3

3

5.2

5.2

6.2

Total weight (kg)

600

800

1000

1200

1400

2000

Dimensions (dynamic)
(Length × width × height) (mm)

2300×
1500×
1500

2500×
1800×
2000

2500×
1900×
2100

2600×
2100×
2300

2800×
2300×
2500

3200×
2800×
2800

 

CHONGQING TOPSUN JINGGONG TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD. All Rights Reserved Powered by: www.300.cn 渝ICP备15001935号

欢迎访问重庆东圣精工科技股份有限公司官网

中文   |   English

这是描述信息

医药固体制剂设备制造和销售

023 -67635186

这是描述信息
您现在的位置:
首页
/
/
/
对夹式料斗混合机

产品中心

Number of views:
1012

对夹式料斗混合机

用途:   HLT系列提升式料斗混合机广泛应用于制药工业生产工序中不同组分的干粉与干粉,干粉与颗粒的混合。该机具有自动提升混合下降等功能,可配多种规格料斗进行混料作业,适用于大中型制药企业,单机对多个品种不同批量的药物按工艺要求进行混合,实现一机多用。
Retail price
0.0
Market price
0.0
Number of views:
1012
Product serial number
Quantity
-
+
Stock:
0
1
产品详情
[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[Product parameters, Parameters]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]
原理
特点
技术参数
用途: 
  HLT系列提升式料斗混合机广泛应用于制药工业生产工序中不同组分的干粉与干粉,干粉与颗粒的混合。该机具有自动提升混合下降等功能,可配多种规格料斗进行混料作业,适用于大中型制药企业,单机对多个品种不同批量的药物按工艺要求进行混合,实现一机多用。
Scan the QR code to read on your phone
[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[We could not find any corresponding parameters, please add them to the properties table]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]
工作原理: 
  将混合料斗推入回转臂并锁紧螺母,启动控制系统,将料斗提升到混合高度。控制系统按设定的时间、转速等数据进行自动混合。混合作业结束,定料在水平位置,料斗自动下降到地面,整机停止,并打印工艺数据。松开回转臂的锁紧螺母,将料斗推出转到下一工序。由于料斗对称的轴线与回转臂回转轴线成一夹角。不同组分物料在密闭的料斗中进行三维空间运动,产生强烈翻转和高的切变,达到最佳的混合效果。
特点: 
1.机电液一体化的高科技产品。液压提升、液压驱动、PLC控制;控制简便,工艺参数调整方便。
2.控制系统灵敏、整机结构紧凑、运转稳定可靠。
3.单机可配多种规格的料斗,混合后的物料不出料斗从回转臂上随料斗卸下,直接转入下工序,大大提高了混合机的使用效率,避免了物料交叉污染,完全符合GMP要求。
4.混合桶既可作上工序的配料桶,又可作下工序(压片、填充)的加料斗。
5.混合均匀度度99%以上、体积装料系数达0.80,桶体内外光洁、无死角。
6.每批次药物混合使用后,空料斗运往专门的清洗间清洗,保持工作间的洁净环境。
主要技术参数: 
 

型号

HLT-100

HLT-200

HLT-300

HLT-400

HLT-600

HLT-1500

最大料斗容积(L)

100

200

300

400

600

1500

最大装料容积(L)

80

160

240

320

480

1200

最大装料重量(kg)

50

100

150

200

300

750

主轴转速(rpm)

3-20

3-20

3-20

3-15

3-15

3-10

电机总功率(kW)

1.5

3

3

5.2

5.2

6.2

整机重量(kg)

600

800

1000

1200

1400

2000

外形尺寸(动态)
(长×宽×高)(mm)

2300×
1500×
1500

2500×
1800×
2000

2500×
1900×
2100

2600×
2100×
2300

2800×
2300×
2500

3200×
2800×
2800

 

版权所有©重庆东圣精工科技股份有限公司       渝ICP备15001935号       网站建设:中企动力  重庆